I decided to return.

I decided to return and bring blogging back to my life . Distance, school, time difference, responsibilities, maturity… all these features can stop people from doing what they like, what they enjoy doing during their free time. There are always point in life in which you may not have time to do thing you enjoy, but you have to find the time. We are currently facing a strange crisis in which everything is relative and unpredictable, for that reason I want to write about things that are part of me and my life. Things that are existent and present in my life.

I consider important to get involved in new activities and experiences that will bring good things to my life. It is now the time to type and meditate about all the good things that life gives us such as our family, friends, nature, challenges…

Leave a comment